Management team

Our management team brings a wide range of expertise in supporting the operations of IT-intensive companies, technically as well as financially.

Byrne Murphy

- Chairman

Gisle M. Eckhoff

- Chief Executive Officer

Fredrik Jansson

- Chief Strategy & Marketing/Communications Officer

Dan Oldham

- Chief Operating Officer

Geoff Fox

- Chief Innovation & Engineering Officer

Daniel Joyce

- Chief Development Officer

Haakon Holm-Knapstad

- Chief HR Officer

Susan Liow

- Chief Financial Officer

Cathrine Telje

- Finance Director

Halvor Bjerke

- Head of Operations

Get updates


This content has been hidden since it uses cookies you have not accepted. To see, please click the link below: Cookie preferences